مجموعه سری رمان های شرلوک هولمز

در رابطه با این مجموعه:

این مجموعه شامل 8 کتاب زیر است:

 اتود در قرمز لاکی
کتاب 1 : اتود در قرمز لاکی

A Study in Scarlet is a popular Sherlock Holmes book written by author Arthur Conan Doyle. Being the first novel is the Holmes detective series by Doyle, A Study in Scarlet largely introduces the reader to the forthcoming series by Doyle. The story features the introduction of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson through mutual friends and a mystery revolving around a corpse found at a derelict house in Brixton, England. A Study in Scarlet is highly recommened for those who enjoy Sherlock Holmes detective novels and also individuals who enjoy the works of Arthur Conan Doyle.

فصل 1. آقای شرلوک هولمز

فصل 2. علم استنتاج

فصل 3. راز باغ های لاوریستون

فصل 4. چیزی که جان رانس باید می گفت

فصل 5. آگاهی ما بازدید کننده ای می آورد

فصل 6. توبیاس گرگسون نشان می دهد قادر است چه کند

فصل 7. نوری در تاریکی

فصل 8. در جلگه بزرگ آلکالی

فصل 9. گل یوتا

فصل 10. جان فریر با پیامبر صحبت می کند

فصل 11. پروازی برای زندگی

فصل 12. فرشتگان انتقام گیرنده

فصل 13. ادامه یاداشت های جان واتسون

فصل 14. جمع بندی

 نشانه چهار
کتاب 2 : نشانه چهار

Several years after the mysterious disappearance of her father, Mary Morstan discovers an advertisement in a local paper requesting her own address. Her employer advises her to reveal it, and when she does she receives a valuable pearl by post. Presented with these facts and little else, Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson must unravel a mystery involving stolen treasure, political rebellion, India, and a pact made by four convicts, in Arthur Conan Doyle’s second Sherlock Holmes novel.

فصل 1. علم استنتاج

فصل 2. شرح پرونده

فصل 3. در ماموریت برای حل مشکل

فصل 4. داستان مرد کچل

فصل 5. تراژدی اتاق پانچری

فصل 6. شرلوک هولمز ارائه می دهد

فصل 7. حادثه ضمنی بشکه

فصل 8. بی نظمی خیابان بکر

فصل 9. ترکی در زنجیره

فصل 10. پایان جزیره نشین

فصل 11. گنجینه بزرگ آگرا

فصل 12. داستان عجیب جاناتان اسمال

 خاطرات شرلوک هولمز
کتاب 4 : خاطرات شرلوک هولمز

Boasting some of Sherlock Holmes's finest adventures, this classic 1894 collection was originally written in serial form. Eleven of the most popular tales of the immortal sleuth include "Silver Blaze," concerning the "curious incident of the dog in the night-time"; "The Greek Interpreter," starring Holmes's even more formidable brother, Mycroft; and "The Final Problem," the detective's notorious confrontation with arch-criminal Moriarty at the Reichenbach Falls. Holmes and Dr. Watson remain history's greatest detective team, and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's portrayals of male comradeship, the thrills of the chase, and the misty precincts of Victorian London remains unmatched in detective literature.

فصل 1. سیلور بلیز

فصل 2. ماجراجویی جعبه مقوا

فصل 3. صورت زرده

فصل 4. کارگزار سهام

فصل 5. گلوریا اسکات

فصل 6. تشریفات ماسگریو

فصل 7. پازل ریگیت

فصل 8. مرد خمیده

فصل 9. بیمار هم شهری

فصل 10. مفسر یونانی

فصل 11. پیمان دریایی

فصل 12. آخرین معما

 شکارچی بسکرویلس
کتاب 5 : شکارچی بسکرویلس

The Hound of the Baskervilles is the third of the crime novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle featuring the detective Sherlock Holmes. Originally serialized in The Strand Magazine from August 1901 to April 1902, it is set largely on Dartmoor in Devon in England's West Country and tells the story of an attempted murder inspired by the legend of a fearsome, diabolical hound of supernatural origin. Sherlock Holmes and his companion Dr. Watson investigate the case. This was the first appearance of Holmes since his intended death in The Final Problem, and the success of The Hound of the Baskervilles led to the character's eventual revival.

فصل 1. آقای شرلوک هولمز

فصل 2. نفرین بسکرویلس

فصل 3. مشکل

فصل 4. سر هنری بسکرویل

فصل 5. سه موضوع شکسته شده

فصل 6. تالار بسکرویل

فصل 7. استپلتون ها در خانه مریپیت

فصل 8. اولین گزارش دکتر واتسون

فصل 9. دومین گزارش دکتر واتسون

فصل 10. استخراج از دفتر خاطرات دکتر واتسون

فصل 11. مرد بر روی صخره بلند

فصل 12. مرگ بر مور

فصل 13. تعمیر تورها

فصل 14. شکارچی بسکرولیس

فصل 15. نگاهی به قهقرا

 بازگشت شرلوک هولمز
کتاب 6 : بازگشت شرلوک هولمز

Holmes! I cried. Is it really you? Can it indeed be that you are alive? Is it possible that you succeeded in climbing out of that awful abyss?. The one and only Sherlock Holmes is sensationally back from the dead, and devoting his life once more to examining the criminal complexities of the capital. Cases of mysterious codes, persecuted millionaires, stalkers, abductions and a meeting with the worst man in London are all attacked with renewed vigour. But Holmes old enemies are watching his every move. Watching, waiting, plotting...

فصل 1. ماجراجویی خانه خالی

فصل 2. ماجراجویی سازنده نوروود

فصل 3. ماجراجویی مرد رقاص

فصل 4. ماجراجویی دوچرخه سوار تنها

فصل 5. ماجراجویی مدرسه ابتدایی

فصل 6. ماجراجویی پیتر سیاه

فصل 7. ماجراجویی چارلز آگوستوس میلورتون

فصل 8. ماجراجونی شش ناپلئون

فصل 9. ماجراجویی سه دانش آموز

فصل 10. ماجراجویی عینک طلائی

فصل 11. ماجراجویی سه ربع گم شده

فصل 12. ماجراجویی ابی گرنج

فصل 13. ماجراجویی دومین لکه

 دره ترس
کتاب 7 : دره ترس

Porlock, Watson, is a nom-de-plume, a mere identification mark; but behind it lies a shifty and evasive personality. In a former letter he frankly informed me that the name was not his own, and defied me ever to trace him among the teeming millions of this great city. Porlock is important, not for himself, but for the great man with whom he is in touch. Picture to yourself the pilot fish with the shark, the jackal with the lion—anything that is insignificant in companionship with what is formidable. not only formidable, Watson, but sinister—in the highest degree sinister. That is where he comes within my purview. You have heard me speak of Professor Moriarty? The famous scientific criminal, as famous among crooks as— My blushes, Watson! Holmes murmured in a deprecating voice. I was about to say, as he is unknown to the public.

فصل 1. خطر

فصل 2. گفتمان شرلوک هولمز

فصل 3. تراژدی بیرستون

فصل 4. تاریکی

فصل 5. مردم درام

فصل 6. نور سپید دم

فصل 7. راه حل

فصل 8. مرد

فصل 9. استاد بدن

فصل 10. اتاق 341، ورمیسا

فصل 11. دره ترس

فصل 12. تاریک ترین ساعت

فصل 13. خطر

فصل 14. هچل افتادن بیردی ادواردز

فصل 15. خاتمه

 آخرین تیر
کتاب 8 : آخرین تیر

Dr Watson once again opens his portfolio to reveal eight strange cases solved by the keen intellect of the master detective. They range from murder and kidnapping to theft and treachery. Motives for the crimes may be vengeance, greed or jealousy - or what seems like practical jokes gone wrong.

فصل 1. مقدمه

فصل 2. تجربه منحصر به فرد آقای جان اسکات اکلس

فصل 3. ببر سن پدرو

فصل 4. ماجراجویی دایره قرمز

فصل 5. ماجراجویی نقشه های بروز پارتینگتون

فصل 6. ماجراجویی کاراگاه در حال مردن

فصل 7. ناپدید شدن بانوی فرانسیس کارفکس

فصل 8. ماجراجویی پای شیطان

فصل 9. آخرین تیر

مشارکت‌کنندگان در این صفحه

🖊 شما نیز می‌توانید برای مشارکت در ترجمه‌ی این صفحه یا اصلاح متن انگلیسی، به این لینک مراجعه بفرمایید.